Professor Alexandra Brintrup

Professor in Digital Manufacturing

Sally King


Vanessa McNiven

ISMM Deputy Course Director

Professor Tim Minshall

Dr John C Taylor Professor of Innovation & Head of the Institute for Manufacturing

Professor James Moultrie

Senior Lecturer in Design Management

Simon Pattinson

Course Tutor, ISMM

Tom Ridgman

Director External Education

Dr Yongjiang Shi

University Lecturer, Research Director of CIM

Hannah Smith

Teaching Office Administrator

Professor Frank Tietze

Head, Innovation and Intellectual Property Management (IIPM) Laboratory

Dr Florian Urmetzer

Associate Teaching Professor/Executive Course Director
Share This