Sarah Cheung Johnson

Knowledge Transfer/Special Projects Manager

Professor Sir Mike Gregory

Former Head of the Institute for Manufacturing

Katharina Greve

Research Associate

Geraldine Chee Guceri

Research Assistant

Dr Jostein Hauge

Research Associate

Dr Jae-Yun (Jane) Ho

Research Associate

Dr Carlos Lopez-Gomez

Head, Policy Links, IfM Education and Consultancy Services (IfM ECS), University of Cambridge

Matija Matokovic

PhD Student

Dr Eoin O'Sullivan

Director, Centre for Science, Technology & Innovation Policy (CSTI)

Hyunkyu Park

Research Assistant

Yoanna Shams

PhD Student

Tomas Ulrichsen

Research Associate

Ella Whellams

Events Manager, IfM ECS and Stakeholder Engagement, Policy Links
Share This