Industrial Advisory Board

In DIAL we are always aiming to ensure our research is industrially useful and has clearly defined paths to deployment. On a project by project basis this is often done in conjunction with the sponsors of that work but often we have questions and issues relating to broader applicability of our research.

Current members of the DIAL's Industrial Advisory Board are:


Marie Zitkova, IATA


Chris Riches, Exxon Mobil


Karl Walker, OMRON


Justin Baker, OMRON


Ken Owens, Boeing


Andy McDonald, Unilever


Eamonn Cheverton, BAA


John Woodhouse, Woodhouse Partnership


Nirav Chokshi, EDF Energy


Anand Kulkarni, Rolls Royce

Share This