Management Committee

Members of the management committee include representatives from the Department of  Engineering, and Physics (Cambridge) lead by Director Prof Bill O’Neill and the Precision Engineering Laboratory at Cranfield lead by Deputy Director Prof Paul Shore.

University of Cambridge

Bill O’Neill, Bill Milne, Tim Wilkinson, Daping Chu, Richard Langford

Cranfield University

Paul Shore, Paul Comley, Paul Morantz

2012-2013 Cohort

Joining us for the first cohort of the MRes in Ultra Precision are the below students-


Jiho Han

Raham Jahromi

Francisco Orozco

Jon Parkins


General enquiries about the DTC-UP programme contact Sophie Fuller.

Share This