Dr Alexandra Brintrup

University Lecturer in Digital Manufacturing

Dr Ronan Daly

University Lecturer in the Science and Technology of Manufacturing

Dr Michael De Volder

Lecturer in NanoManufacturing and Engineering Design

Megan Flood

Teaching Office Administrator

Professor Ian Hutchings

GKN Professor of Manufacturing Engineering

Dr Mukesh Kumar

University Lecturer in Operations Management

Professor Duncan McFarlane

Professor of Service and Support Engineering (until 09/2011) Professor of Industrial Informational Engineering (from 10/2011)

Dr Tim Minshall

Head of the Centre for Technology Management, Reader in Technology and Innovation Management

Dr James Moultrie

Senior Lecturer in Design Management

Professor Bill O'Neill

Professor of Laser Engineering

Dr Ajith Parlikad

Senior Lecturer in Industrial Systems

Jim Platts


David Probert

Reader in Technology Management, Head of CTM

Shane Strawson

MET Course Administrator

Alan Thorne

Technical Officer

Dr Frank Tietze

Lecturer in Technology and Innovation Management

Dr Chander Velu

University Lecturer in Economics of Industrial Systems
Share This